Home 5 About 5 School Calendars

School Calendars

Term Calendar 2024

Term 1
Start: Wednesday, 17th January
Close: Thursday, 11th April

Midterm Break
Close: Thursday, 22nd February
Return: Tuesday, 27th February

Public Holidays
Thursday, 21st March (Human Rights Day)
Friday, 22 March (School holiday)

Term 2
Start: Tuesday, 7th May
Close: Thursday, 8th August

Midterm Break
Close: Friday, 21st June
Return: Monday, 1st July

Term 3
Start: Wednesday, 4th September
Close: Wednesday, 4th December

Midterm Break
Close: Thursday, 24th October
Return: Tuesday, 29th October

Public Holidays
Monday, 23rd September (School holiday)
Tuesday 24th September (Heritage Day)

Please note, the dates above are subject to change.

Pre-School

Grade 00 and 0


Primary School

Grade 1-7


High School

Grade 8-12