Everything you need to know | COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

MARIST BROTHERS LINMEYER

SCHOOL
CALENDARS

TERMLY CALENDAR 2022

TERM 1

Term Starts

Wednesday, 12th January

Midterm Break

Thursday, 24th February (Close)

Tuesday, 1st March (Return)

Public Holiday

Monday, 21st March

Term Ends

Wednesday, 13th April

TERM 2

Term Starts

Wednesday, 4th May

Midterm Break

Wednesday, 15th June (Close)

Monday, 27th June (Return)

Term Ends

Friday, 5th August

TERM 3

Term Starts

Tuesday, 6th September

Midterm Break

Thursday, 20th October (Close)

Tuesday, 25th October (Return)

Term Ends

Friday, 2nd December (Close for Students)

Tuesday, 6th December (Close for Staff)

TERMLY CALENDAR 2023

TERM 1

Term Starts

Wednesday, 11th January

Midterm Break

Thursday, 23rd February (Close)

Tuesday, 28th February (Return)

Term Ends

Thursday, 6th April

TERM 2

Term Starts

Wednesday, 3rd May

Midterm Break

Friday, 23rd June (Close)

Monday, 3rd July (Return)

Term Ends

Tuesday, 8th August

TERM 3

Term Starts

Tuesday, 5th September

Midterm Break

Thursday, 26th October (Close)

Tuesday, 31st October (Return)

Term Ends

Wednesday, 6th December (Close for students)

Please note, the dates above are subject to change.